Answered By: Lynn Amber
Last Updated: Feb 19, 2016     Views: 46

To renew books, you have several options.  You can access instructions for renewing your items online via your library account at:  

OR

You contact the Circulation Desk.  You can either e-mail them at:  Baker.Circulation@dartmouth.edu or  call them at: 603-646-2567.

Below is a list of all the library circulation desks:

Baker Circulation  --  Humanities & Social Sciences
   Tel. 646-2567
   Baker.Circulation@Dartmouth.EDU


Feldberg Circulation  --  Business & Engineering
   Tel. 646-2191
   Feldberg.Circulation@Dartmouth.EDU


Dana Circulation  --  Biology & Medicine
   Tel. 650-1658
   Dana.Library.Circulation@Dartmouth.EDU


Matthews-Fuller Health Sciences Library / Consumer Health Library
   Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
   Tel. 650-7660
   Matthews-Fuller.Library.Circulation@Dartmouth.EDU


Paddock Music Library
   Tel. 646-3234
   Paddock.Music.Library@Dartmouth.EDU


Kresge Library Circulation  --  Physical Sciences
   Physical Sciences
Tel. 646-3563
   Kresge.Library.Reference@dartmouth.EDU


Sherman Library Circulation  --  Art
   Tel. 646-2305
   Sherman.Library.Circulation@Dartmouth.EDU

Related Topics

Library Chat Service